MobiBLU addiction leads to desperate wire splicing

27 04 2007

MobiBLU Cube 2 charger wire splice DIYThe effects of my music addiction have reached a new low/high today. I’ve been without a charger for my MobiBLU Cube mp3 player for three days now and, with no tunes for my daily commute, have been slowly going insane. So today at work I gnawed through a USB cable and managed to splice the wires to the end of a pair of shitty white headphones I had lying around the office. I can’t believe it worked but my lil cube is charging up as we speak!

MobiBLU Cube 2 spliced wire charger

Actions

Information

One response

29 04 2007
miss ligia

eww–i lost my charger too. but i just ordered a new one. you are desperate and sad. thats why i love you.

Leave a Reply

