Gadget du Jour: Wrist watch video / music / radio player in orange

7 06 2007

mp4 wrist watch pictures video radio 2gb demo
I just picked up this sexy little orange mp4 video watch yesterday and am really diggin it! I found a crazy family of Chinese immigrants who were selling an apparent truckload of fake iPods, Chinese Windows Mobile phones, and a bunch of other random gadgets out of a tiny 5th floor office space in Midtown Manhattan’s garment district. If you’re in the city and want to check them out, ask in the comments and I’ll send you the address and contact info. Everything they have is DIRT cheap. I got this 2GB wrist watch music/video player for $60 USD. (I also picked up a faked 2nd gen iPod nano with 4gb for $40 with a bigger screen, video playback, and FM radio to boot!)
Here are some pics and a blurry youtube video I uploaded of the watch.
mp4 wrist watch pictures video radio 2gb demo south park mac

mp4 wrist watch pictures video radio 2gb demo kelly shoes

Actions

Information

28 responses

7 06 2007
katie

Hey- that looks cool. I’d like to know where you got it. My office is in midtown, garment district.

Thanks

7 06 2007
megan

i totally want one! i’m dying over it.

7 06 2007
David

bad ass. Where’d you get it?

8 06 2007
William

Man, where do you get that! I gotta know!

8 06 2007
pamela

that is so awesome! where is this at? i’m gonna get one!

9 06 2007
tiberius b. kirk

I like the orange band. I bought a nano clone from a guy in the garment district too, but the price was not as good as yours. $35 for a 1gb clone.
I’m happy with it.
does it use a regular headphone plug or the smaller one?

10 06 2007
miss ligia

buy me one dammit. how the hell have you been chulo??

13 06 2007
yeah

you can get them cheap here too http://www.chinavasion.com/product_info.php/pName/watch-mp4-player-2gb-15inch-oled-screen/

I think I might have to get one…

31 07 2007
Cellphone Watch also takes pics, plays tunes, cooks breakfast « sELECTROclash.com

[…] lots more pics so here it is anyway.  No pricing or release date yet, but this sure makes my previously-awesome non-phone-or-camera wristwatch look pretty lame doesn’t […]

4 09 2007
Tim

this is tim here ,we are the manufacture of that watch ,if you need , I will send catalogue with price with you .

4 09 2007
Tim

tim @andalong.com

6 11 2007
Z

I’d like to get a wristwatch with bluetooth, GPS and camera. Or, the address of that place in Manhatten- where you got that watch.

21 12 2007
Suat

Hi, I want to get one of those watch and fake iphone can you tell me how.
Suat

26 12 2007
pauline

i just bought one of those watches for my boyfriend. its really cool, however there is no radio on mine, i have the 2gb, video, mp3 etc etc but no radio, how can i get it onto the watch or do i have to buy with radio already on it?
pauline

3 01 2008
Glenn

Hey i live in manhattan and i live in midtown. whats the address for that families little business that watch is sick. i wanna see what other ipods and gadgets i can find there. if you could help me out i would appreciate it. thanks

25 01 2008
Aaron

Dude that is sooo sweet.. Where can I get one?

12 02 2008
gps wristwatch

gps wristwatch

http://sumpit.info

19 02 2008
Russell

thats a nice mp3 it would be better in lime green but i like everything lime green
just wondering tho is the screen too small or is it good? because idk kuz i never use video on my mp3 my school bus is way to crouded i cant even move lol. oh ya and i love the video u have on it omg shoes lol

13 03 2008
ezra

it looks shit!!! what a prat

13 03 2008
kieron

YOur a fucking goonya watch is crap u faggit

7 04 2008
Robert

hey man whats the address I wanna pick up one

14 04 2008
tv bracket

Hi, you forgot to mention the address to get one for myself. Do they have one with black band?

17 06 2008
lukw

im for ever losing my phone so the facet its strapt to you is the best thing ever ,i just got one of ebay for 50 quid theres differnt versions and theres ones that are running windows mobile 5 . now concidering its still a watch i think it bloody fantasic i full hartedly reconmend it to the world over .

get it in EBAY £20- £100 depending on the model you want AND ENJOY

12 07 2008
Ajay

I Want WHERE DID YOU BUY IT

28 10 2008
DKNY Watches

Wow! Cool watch shape color size all perfect gonna buy it…

21 11 2008
Airwalk Sneakers

this watch is looking awesome…

14 07 2009
Best Gadget Reviews

I would say that a laptop computer is essential for every student

25 07 2013
Reynaldo

Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the challenges.
It was definitely informative. Your site is extremely helpful.
Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

