Hands on with my new OQO Model 02 ultra mobile PC

14 06 2007

OQO just shipped me out a demo unit of their latest and sexiest Model 02 ultra mobile PC. I must say this is the sweetest piece of tech swag I’ve ever put my paws on. Here are a bunch of pics I just snapped and a link to the official demonstration video on YouTube. Enjoy!

oqo model 02 2 ultra mobile pc hands on pics video mac harris selectroclash
oqo model 02 2 ultra mobile pc hands on pics video mac harris selectroclash
oqo model 02 2 ultra mobile pc hands on pics video mac harris selectroclash


Watch the video here:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

